shyynux's blog ₍ᐢ. ̫.ᐢ₎。

I joined a co-working space

Hi everyone,

So in my last blog, I mentioned that 2 HRs reached out to me, but unfortunately, not much updates. Anyways, my days were not very productive as I wanted in June.

So today, I finally joined a co-working space. I do not plan to freelance this month, so it might be weird for some people to pay for a place to just apply to jobs, but I keep saying to myself, I need to do what I feel like doing for myself and I definitely needed a change. Being at home every day, I did not feel optimal.

Well, in this way, my home will be a place to relax and that co-working place will be a place to grind. At this point, I feel it's worth it. It is pretty costly, but I am motivated to go every morning and grind hard.

On the job end, I have no interviews as of now, but I need to sharpen my axe for when the time will come. I am actually able to solve Leetcode hards as well, but the thing is it takes more than 40 minutes, which is the required time. My main issue is I take a lot of time and need to optimize it.

On the building end, I am waiting for Buildspace results. If I get in, I will be building the TailwindCSS library as well alongside my job hunt, which is something that excites me.

Let's see what happens. Tomorrow is my first day at the new co-working place.